Build fix: consumerd misnamed label
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:54:09 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
`sleep_stream` label was changed from `stream_sleep` as part of
a fixup/rebase which didn't make it into the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifd257e2b6d1f522d018cf0284a89f49a92b12b02

src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index cbd99e7ec3ab08146142706383085b2933e314ba..91725d5d46be64f03935dc4a66f634d1ce5245c1 100644 (file)
@@ -3413,7 +3413,7 @@ ssize_t lttng_consumer_read_subbuffer(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream,
                goto end;
        }
 
-stream_sleep:
+sleep_stream:
        if (stream->read_subbuffer_ops.on_sleep) {
                stream->read_subbuffer_ops.on_sleep(stream, ctx);
        }
This page took 0.035324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.