Handle unknown domain on session start
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:38:41 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:39:54 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index 40068754b98ae1e5ed303d5392fbc2170e99a9e6..97677dd59e9a9a2bef55c693760b421b6b4b9b71 100644 (file)
@@ -3332,6 +3332,9 @@ skip_domain:
                                goto error;
                        }
                        break;
+               default:
+                       ret = LTTNG_ERR_UNKNOWN_DOMAIN;
+                       goto error;
                }
        }
 
This page took 0.036027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.