Fix: dereferencing null index pointer
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 05:13:38 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:46:27 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.c

index cb7ae3db966e34ae3205c00a4f04f15853f3e247..5b5c711cb9c718170adf78b1a0cd721945a2ab21 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ struct relay_index *relay_index_get_by_id_or_create(struct relay_stream *stream,
                index = relay_index_create(stream, net_seq_num);
                if (!index) {
                        ERR("Cannot create index for stream id %" PRIu64 " and seq_num %" PRIu64,
-                               index->stream->stream_handle, net_seq_num);
+                               stream->stream_handle, net_seq_num);
                        goto end;
                }
                oldindex = relay_index_add_unique(stream, index);
This page took 0.033413 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.