Fix: test_utils_expand_path passes NULL to sprintf
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:02:55 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c

index 5fc383c628ace598f35bf94ab4b16c99b05eb712..aa7984b4026b38e4385f11d26b07545444c9bb1c 100644 (file)
@@ -311,9 +311,12 @@ static void test_utils_expand_path(void)
 
        /* Test invalid cases */
        for (i = 0; i < num_invalid_tests; i++) {
-               sprintf(name, "invalid test case: %s", invalid_tests_inputs[i]);
+               const char *test_input = invalid_tests_inputs[i];
 
-               result = utils_expand_path(invalid_tests_inputs[i]);
+               sprintf(name, "invalid test case: %s", test_input ?
+                               test_input : "NULL");
+
+               result = utils_expand_path(test_input);
                if (result != NULL) {
                        free(result);
                }
This page took 0.034313 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.