DBG: add debug statement for trigger not bound to any object
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:24:35 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:51:09 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2c21c8c702017daf38648bcb835e711335a8fd77

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index d5a3f95026f0d3b4af2ed83c74751e9b41a645e3..bbf77329190b915affe0df11ed3cbd7001402291 100644 (file)
@@ -925,6 +925,7 @@ int evaluate_condition_for_client(const struct lttng_trigger *trigger,
                                &evaluation, &object_uid, &object_gid);
                break;
        case LTTNG_OBJECT_TYPE_NONE:
+               DBG("[notification-thread] Newly subscribed-to condition not bound to object, nothing to evaluate");
                ret = 0;
                goto end;
        case LTTNG_OBJECT_TYPE_UNKNOWN:
This page took 0.034952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.