Fix: test_ust-dl is generated at configure-time
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:04:27 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 08:51:36 +0000 (04:51 -0400)
This file should not be in EXTRA_DIST as it's generated by autoconf and
will thus be available directly in the out-of-tree build directory.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/Makefile.am

index 315a995afdf512a26b448b7d2988a8f90e2fa692..9889e85a49ad1b3179dfbd12d9eeb2a5946d538a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ libtp.so: libtp.la
        @cp -f .libs/libtp.so libtp.so
 
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_ust-dl test_ust-dl.py
-EXTRA_DIST = test_ust-dl test_ust-dl.py
+EXTRA_DIST = test_ust-dl.py
 
 all-local: libfoo.so libbar.so libzzz.so libtp.so
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.034947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.