Make validate_url_option_combination static in create.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:13:05 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       commands/lttng-create.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c:640:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘validate_url_option_combination’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int validate_url_option_combination(void)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I091b875fb93d4214c47a1c229e6360ec02a0a2f8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c

index 438e88f4cadfeaa18e259d86047f40b9c88db2a8..10e5ffdbc02cbdbfa496376440a856fe664d91c7 100644 (file)
@@ -637,6 +637,7 @@ end:
        return ret;
 }
 
+static
 int validate_url_option_combination(void)
 {
        int ret = 0;
This page took 0.034823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.