uri: put `inline` at beginning of strpbrk_or_eos declaration
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:26:44 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:50:02 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       uri.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/uri.c:64:1: error: ‘inline’ is not at beginning of declaration [-Werror=old-style-declaration]
     static const inline char *strpbrk_or_eos(const char *s, const char *accept)
     ^~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2f753143e65ac4301abc01fba3e9ef122b2d38b7
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/uri.c

index 7fe4dd3b30af4796a855fb28cb83f5f4fca827ce..a2a5038deb54d39df0aabe297af11b0644fa6005 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static const struct uri_proto proto_uri[] = {
  * Return pointer to the character in s matching one of the characters in
  * accept. If nothing is found, return pointer to the end of string (eos).
  */
-static const inline char *strpbrk_or_eos(const char *s, const char *accept)
+static inline const char *strpbrk_or_eos(const char *s, const char *accept)
 {
        char *p = strpbrk(s, accept);
        if (p == NULL) {
This page took 0.034443 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.