doc/man: lttng(1): link from COMMAND (synopsis) to COMMANDS section
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:53 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1.txt

index 2af6fe55d72915b573cb4adf3e2a12d0354e7390..0e076ac97f0af4893ac210d3f577029de5303268 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ SYNOPSIS
 --------
 [verse]
 *lttng* [option:--group='GROUP'] [option:--mi='TYPE'] [option:--no-sessiond | option:--sessiond-path='PATH']
-      [option:--quiet | option:-v | option:-vv | option:-vvv] 'COMMAND' ['COMMAND OPTIONS']
+      [option:--quiet | option:-v | option:-vv | option:-vvv] '<<commands,COMMAND>>' ['COMMAND OPTIONS']
 
 
 DESCRIPTION
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ option:-V, option:--version::
     Show version.
 
 
+[[commands]]
 COMMANDS
 --------
 The following commands also have their own nloption:--help option.
This page took 0.033447 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.