Fix: disable all ust events
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:10:56 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:10:17 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
Handle * event correctly.

Fixes #936

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c

index dfc8b31d0848ef2366ec5b66ef88b03b32ef31c9..7878a053c2aca086e63b63a331f5bacdf51160bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1290,7 +1290,14 @@ int cmd_disable_event(struct ltt_session *session,
 
                switch (event->type) {
                case LTTNG_EVENT_ALL:
-                       ret = event_ust_disable_tracepoint(usess, uchan, event_name);
+                       if (strlen(event->name) == 1 &&
+                                       !strncmp(event->name, "*", 1)) {
+                               ret = event_ust_disable_all_tracepoints(usess,
+                                               uchan);
+                       } else {
+                               ret = event_ust_disable_tracepoint(usess, uchan,
+                                               event_name);
+                       }
                        if (ret != LTTNG_OK) {
                                goto error_unlock;
                        }
This page took 0.0372440000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.