consumer: explicitly set endpoint status to active at init
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:07:36 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:00 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Ensures we explicitly set active at init for channels that don't
interact with a relayd.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c

index 57e26dcf86c869982e579e86b73ea3a663c75052..94a0cc3efb1d557da732ed9a201848b0ee4dc3e4 100644 (file)
@@ -491,6 +491,7 @@ struct lttng_consumer_stream *consumer_allocate_stream(uint64_t channel_key,
        stream->net_seq_idx = relayd_id;
        stream->session_id = session_id;
        stream->monitor = monitor;
+       stream->endpoint_status = CONSUMER_ENDPOINT_ACTIVE;
        pthread_mutex_init(&stream->lock, NULL);
 
        /* If channel is the metadata, flag this stream as metadata. */
This page took 0.035387 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.