common: keep libcommon_la_SOURCES list sorted
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 18:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
Change-Id: I8d263f4d876047074cab3169f929fd255536d702
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am

index cca159e564b53ba6b7f74d303d3e30af17fa4013..7ca180bd38a43ad4cd647f8b301a582f827d3d87 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ libcommon_la_SOURCES = \
        evaluation.c \
        event.c \
        filter.c filter.h \
+       fs-handle.c fs-handle.h fs-handle-internal.h \
        futex.c futex.h \
        location.c \
        mi-lttng.c mi-lttng.h \
@@ -66,8 +67,7 @@ libcommon_la_SOURCES = \
        utils.c utils.h \
        uuid.c uuid.h \
        tracker.c tracker.h \
-       waiter.c waiter.h \
-       fs-handle.h fs-handle-internal.h fs-handle.c
+       waiter.c waiter.h
 
 if HAVE_ELF_H
 libcommon_la_SOURCES += \
This page took 0.033822 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.