Fix comment of cmd_create
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:00:52 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
Another victim of copy paste.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c

index a791fbd4df43710c0ae024ee09a4a477d6de5eae..0765c823b4209bf4b947a61772837cf1ca7e4947 100644 (file)
@@ -147,9 +147,9 @@ error:
 }
 
 /*
- *  cmd_list
+ *  cmd_create
  *
- *  The 'list <options>' first level command
+ *  The 'create <options>' first level command
  */
 int cmd_create(int argc, const char **argv)
 {
This page took 0.033313 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.