tests: gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h: Fix build with musl libc
authorOvidiu Panait <ovidiu.panait@windriver.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:19:31 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
Fix the following build error with musl libc:
In file included from ../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:14,
                 from ../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.c:10:
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:17:10: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |          ^~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h:17:10: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |          ^~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/./tp.h:17:2: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |  ^~~~~~~
../../../../../lttng-tools-2.12.0/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/./tp.h:17:2: error: unknown type name 'ino_t'; did you mean 'int8_t'?
   17 |  TP_ARGS(ino_t, ns_ino),
      |  ^~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Ovidiu Panait <ovidiu.panait@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic7a73c6754fc30a62bdf6519062c07be65a2eaba

tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h

index 4dbfed51a7238f5884838b492d31504b6a450e3c..e0ddb29a601f6e42215527b74fa109bb9e3a6b78 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 #if !defined(_TRACEPOINT_TP_H) || defined(TRACEPOINT_HEADER_MULTI_READ)
 #define _TRACEPOINT_TP_H
 
+#include <sys/types.h>
 #include <lttng/tracepoint.h>
 
 TRACEPOINT_EVENT(tp, tptest,
This page took 0.0329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.