Fix: ship relevant documentations with tarball
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:07:45 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:08:40 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am

index 954c67ab314c4011ef37d80fc9525a7e254f3757..8edb6dc1e6e63817728960f6ee335a6dfe46a3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 SUBDIRS = man
-EXTRA_DIST = quickstart.txt streaming-howto.txt
+EXTRA_DIST = quickstart.txt streaming-howto.txt python-howto.txt \
+             calibrate.txt kernel-CodingStyle.txt
 
-dist_doc_DATA = quickstart.txt streaming-howto.txt
+dist_doc_DATA = quickstart.txt streaming-howto.txt python-howto.txt \
+                               calibrate.txt
This page took 0.033188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.