Fix: lttng: list_triggers: use proper format specifier for uint64_t
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:48:16 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:06 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
This fixes a warning on 32 bit systems.

Change-Id: Ie00e340cbe5a2b4e82bb544275bea914708d8e38
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c

index 329fd293ae5ac21978735232b086b4dc299cc6e6..512f250138fa906ade4073f012374328732d22d5 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ void print_condition_on_event(const struct lttng_condition *condition)
        assert(condition_status == LTTNG_CONDITION_STATUS_OK);
 
        error_count = lttng_condition_on_event_get_error_count(condition);
-       MSG("    tracer notifications discarded: %ld", error_count);
+       MSG("    tracer notifications discarded: %" PRIu64, error_count);
 
        if (cap_desc_count > 0) {
                MSG("    captures:");
This page took 0.033259 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.