Tests: remove mi result files when done
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:38:46 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:44 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load

index d201b53af5ec650d300d7412de14e2df99f10c41..5e38b46b64e57c16f890a733723c40b8314df7cd 100755 (executable)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ function test_complex_load()
 
        destroy_lttng_session_ok $sess
 
+       rm $mi_output_file
        stop_lttng_relayd
        rm -rf ${mi_output_file}
 }
@@ -148,6 +149,7 @@ function test_trackers()
 
        # Test to remove the target just to make sure
        lttng_untrack_ok "-p 666 -u -s $SESSION_NAME-trackers"
+       rm $mi_output_file
 
        destroy_lttng_session_ok "$SESSION_NAME-trackers"
        rm -rf ${mi_output_file}
This page took 0.032316 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.