doc/man/Makefile.am: fix top comment
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:13:03 +0000 (03:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:55:56 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am

index d8882028a594bcc15b2f650b0184e50401774ca0..840a9c51d0fdbba54e61853845862537b9b621dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
-# Man pages are only built if the --enable-man-pages option was
-# passed to the configure script.
+# Man pages are only built if they are enabled at configure time.
 #
 # They should always be built before creating a distribution tarball.
 
This page took 0.033149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.