lttng-crash: clean-up: fix alignment of format string
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:27:03 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:07:07 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I893a8ab7cbc0ad35a4ebabcf5017dbc83be1efc3
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c

index 98c52c59dcd835a2c48cde3def2543d025f13132..262cd7cc0d7af67dd4b38b19cc3f6d7b7af79b11 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ static void usage(void)
 static void version(FILE *ofp)
 {
        fprintf(ofp, "%s (LTTng Crash Trace Viewer) " VERSION " - " VERSION_NAME
-"%s%s\n",
+                       "%s%s\n",
                        progname,
                        GIT_VERSION[0] == '\0' ? "" : " - " GIT_VERSION,
                        EXTRA_VERSION_NAME[0] == '\0' ? "" : " - " EXTRA_VERSION_NAME);
This page took 0.034195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.