Tests: Remove unused variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi

index 6a2e99a602ca9b8e3191a5a14180ef2cb131d14f..a3ca04117ff73b98e60e8105207b88fc0f26c238 100755 (executable)
@@ -746,7 +746,6 @@ function test_track_untrack ()
        diag "Test track/untrack pid"
 
        local session_name="testTrack"
-       local snapshot_path="$OUTPUT_DIR/trackoutput"
        local pid="1,2,3"
        OUTPUT_FILE="track.xml"
 
This page took 0.035875 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.