lttng.h: add missing public headers and sort them
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:00:13 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8b385650eb39889b4a91784f5b3bdfa0012a3c84

include/lttng/lttng.h

index bc900e7f02789f4d8d8b2625ca479d2894a86ebd..d1e569ac2edbed276de12fb0b4fe1da72be8d18a 100644 (file)
 #include <lttng/action/start-session.h>
 #include <lttng/action/stop-session.h>
 #include <lttng/channel.h>
-#include <lttng/clear-handle.h>
 #include <lttng/clear.h>
+#include <lttng/clear-handle.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/buffer-usage.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/condition.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/evaluation.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/event-rule.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/session-consumed-size.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/session-rotation.h>
+#include <lttng/constant.h>
 #include <lttng/destruction-handle.h>
 #include <lttng/domain.h>
 #include <lttng/endpoint.h>
+#include <lttng/event.h>
 #include <lttng/event-rule/event-rule.h>
 #include <lttng/event-rule/kprobe.h>
 #include <lttng/event-rule/syscall.h>
 #include <lttng/event-rule/tracepoint.h>
 #include <lttng/event-rule/uprobe.h>
-#include <lttng/event.h>
 #include <lttng/handle.h>
 #include <lttng/health.h>
+#include <lttng/kernel-probe.h>
 #include <lttng/load.h>
 #include <lttng/location.h>
+#include <lttng/lttng-error.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/channel.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/notification.h>
 #include <lttng/rotation.h>
This page took 0.033126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.