Add missing copyright to utils.c
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:18:07 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index 2f93cbe7323518bc78a763342215af39857aa3e6..3a4f850ba66b22f19d78bdbd9dd52e1257d8ba75 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (C) 2012 - David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2013 - Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2 only, as
This page took 0.032517 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.