Fix: double similar condition
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:35:05 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
Based on the pattern of the function, threshold_bytes should be used
inside the "else if" condition.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 39462b54306bd916248aca788e59dfc0724b7718..6d5e625fc12f1dc5aa0544fab19dd7f0425e117d 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ unsigned long lttng_condition_buffer_usage_hash(
 
                val = condition->threshold_ratio.value * (double) UINT32_MAX;
                hash ^= hash_key_u64(&val, lttng_ht_seed);
-       } else if (condition->threshold_ratio.set) {
+       } else if (condition->threshold_bytes.set) {
                uint64_t val;
 
                val = condition->threshold_bytes.value;
This page took 0.034901 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.