Docs: lttng-version uses the intransitive form of "broke"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:25:32 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
To indicate that something is divided, the transitive form
"broken down" is preferred.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-version.1.txt

index faa14c58e0f6ebb9c26b4f8b436f0a8024fd0141..bc824f5330b7035e3e9cbd3863f43ee799a54d53 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 -----------
 The `lttng version` command outputs the version of LTTng-tools.
 
-The output of `lttng version` is broke down into the following parts:
+The output of `lttng version` is broken down into the following parts:
 
 * Major, minor, and patch numbers
 * Git commit information, if available
This page took 0.03209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.