lttng-sessiond(8): append missing argument to short options
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 02:48:57 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 17:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Ifab424acfa6dedbe43167e69e2c2fb70f3ecf9a7
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt

index deda68c6471d63cfa378671b814c8c81e9b6e817..1e587e4996b14fba73da404b9ebca83c665e2926 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ option:-b, option:--background::
     Use the option:--daemonize option instead to close the file
     descriptors.
 
-option:-f, option:--config='PATH'::
+option:-f 'PATH', option:--config='PATH'::
     Load session daemon configuration from path 'PATH'.
 
 option:-d, option:--daemonize::
@@ -107,10 +107,10 @@ option:-d, option:--daemonize::
     option:--background option instead to keep the file descriptors
     open.
 
-option:-g, option:--group='GROUP'::
+option:-g 'GROUP', option:--group='GROUP'::
     Use 'GROUP' as Unix tracing group (default: `tracing`).
 
-option:-l, option:--load='PATH'::
+option:-l 'PATH', option:--load='PATH'::
     Automatically load tracing session configurations from 'PATH',
     either a directory or a file, instead of loading them from the
     default search directories.
This page took 0.036269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.