Fix: use zmalloc() in lttng list.c
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:31:52 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:55:13 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c

index f69d34db99aab59b115cf3c6cdf9b77f2a3a9252..14e390a030445c690f03bae266ca16bb1dead774 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ static char *get_cmdline_by_pid(pid_t pid)
        }
 
        /* Caller must free() *cmdline */
-       cmdline = malloc(PATH_MAX);
+       cmdline = zmalloc(PATH_MAX);
        if (!cmdline) {
                perror("malloc cmdline");
                goto end;
This page took 0.025334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.