Fix: perror on index directory creation error
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:02:18 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:50:27 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c

index 58918caaa7dc6dfd790c15d9ced857ad2ecf7c4e..a00403420dc98f3ead4de96632995a7c07e01a28 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ int index_create_file(char *path_name, char *stream_name, int uid, int gid,
        ret = run_as_mkdir(fullpath, S_IRWXU | S_IRWXG, uid, gid);
        if (ret < 0) {
                if (ret != -EEXIST) {
-                       ERR("Index trace directory creation error");
+                       PERROR("Index trace directory creation error");
                        goto error;
                }
        }
This page took 0.033342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.