Cleanup: sessiond modprobe.c: coding style
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index 5fed97bf992061ee4efd78c148c41ce83fc4646d..b5b9d8cb793c2d6bbffc156d0ea8f6d314a4b0c7 100644 (file)
@@ -352,10 +352,11 @@ static int append_list_to_probes(const char *list)
 {
        char *next;
        int index = nr_probes, ret;
+       char *tmp_list;
 
        assert(list);
 
-       char *tmp_list = strdup(list);
+       tmp_list = strdup(list);
        if (!tmp_list) {
                PERROR("strdup temp list");
                return -ENOMEM;
@@ -436,8 +437,8 @@ int modprobe_lttng_data(void)
        } else {
                /* Default probes. */
                int def_len = ARRAY_SIZE(kern_modules_probes_default);
-               probes = zmalloc(sizeof(*probes) * def_len);
 
+               probes = zmalloc(sizeof(*probes) * def_len);
                if (!probes) {
                        PERROR("malloc probe list");
                        return -ENOMEM;
This page took 0.036705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.