Fix typo in regenerate statedump test util
authorGeneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:51:28 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 16:01:35 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Geneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh

index c17eb221c5a6e085fc1b443227eda49361c30b5f..0b126a706d3a4da30cc1576875626b2224af09e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1803,7 +1803,7 @@ function regenerate_statedump ()
                test "$ret" -ne "0"
                ok $? "Expected fail on regenerate statedump $sess_name"
        else
-               ok $ret "Metadata regenerate $sess_name"
+               ok $ret "Statedump regenerate $sess_name"
        fi
 }
 
This page took 0.034621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.