Tests: check for lttng-modules presence
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:49:39 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel

index 6d7f256aefbf0cdad30fe4a926ac098058905aa5..e7368df260e0bde0e5fbc97ca9dc147c85236232 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ function kernel_test
 }
 
 if [ "$(id -u)" == "0" ]; then
+       validate_lttng_modules_present
        kernel_test
 else
        # Kernel tests are skipped.
This page took 0.034455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.