Docs: clarify comment in parse_pid_string()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:29:10 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c

index d9e18c1d68f76ac055f3164038d155a5a7561c57..154501e597ab56a6de266447be1f6c995235efc3 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ int parse_pid_string(const char *_pid_string,
                goto error;
        }
 
-       /* Copy */
+       /* Reparse string and populate the pid list. */
        count = 0;
        one_pid_str = strtok_r(pid_string, ",", &iter);
        while (one_pid_str != NULL) {
This page took 0.033555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.