Clean-up: filter: rename variable in filter-grammar-test.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:43:46 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:21 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
... to avoid variable shadowing.

Change-Id: If5781b7e2f41ab5b1df361b9b247714b17751a32
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/filter/filter-grammar-test.c

index ca0b468c3406f6d6e34c1d2c3f62051f87b607f6..349dc475a7471468db7bf245a6c9ef420537305b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,18 +27,18 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        int ret;
        int print_xml = 0, generate_ir = 0, generate_bytecode = 0,
                print_bytecode = 0;
-       int i;
+       int argidx;
 
-       for (i = 1; i < argc; i++) {
-               if (strcmp(argv[i], "-p") == 0)
+       for (argidx = 1; argidx < argc; argidx++) {
+               if (strcmp(argv[argidx], "-p") == 0)
                        print_xml = 1;
-               else if (strcmp(argv[i], "-i") == 0)
+               else if (strcmp(argv[argidx], "-i") == 0)
                        generate_ir = 1;
-               else if (strcmp(argv[i], "-b") == 0)
+               else if (strcmp(argv[argidx], "-b") == 0)
                        generate_bytecode = 1;
-               else if (strcmp(argv[i], "-d") == 0)
+               else if (strcmp(argv[argidx], "-d") == 0)
                        filter_parser_debug = 1;
-               else if (strcmp(argv[i], "-B") == 0)
+               else if (strcmp(argv[argidx], "-B") == 0)
                        print_bytecode = 1;
        }
 
This page took 0.034056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.