Fix: change function name for better meaning
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:24:29 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
Mostly to avoid confusion in the future for patches, reviews and
contributors.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 035fe7f676e8797d3a8b1d4642d4fab70de6553f..22b395773b2efe922ef8f1e579fd71e07161bb04 100644 (file)
@@ -721,9 +721,9 @@ error:
 }
 
 /*
- * Create stream onto the UST tracer for a UST session.
+ * Create metadata stream onto the UST tracer for a given session.
  */
-static int create_ust_stream(struct ust_app *app,
+static int create_ust_metadata_stream(struct ust_app *app,
                struct ust_app_session *ua_sess)
 {
        int ret;
@@ -1375,7 +1375,7 @@ static int create_ust_app_metadata(struct ust_app_session *ua_sess,
 
        /* Open UST metadata stream */
        if (ua_sess->metadata->stream_obj == NULL) {
-               ret = create_ust_stream(app, ua_sess);
+               ret = create_ust_metadata_stream(app, ua_sess);
                if (ret < 0) {
                        goto error;
                }
This page took 0.036338 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.