Kconsumerd use the output parameter
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:14:14 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:06:59 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c

index ceaee716c8e1a8cfc2f331cc0e1c6369f17702f3..32a726cf58bb00a2eaaab05091178675cd8d655b 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ static int read_subbuffer(struct kconsumerd_fd *kconsumerd_fd)
                goto end;
        }
 
-       switch (DEFAULT_KERNEL_CHANNEL_OUTPUT) {
+       switch (kconsumerd_fd->output) {
                case LTTNG_EVENT_SPLICE:
                        /* read the whole subbuffer */
                        err = kernctl_get_padded_subbuf_size(infd, &len);
This page took 0.033969 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.