Fix out-of-tree build
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:29:23 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/Makefile.am

index 4c77f562a4c790c0e17c02a2fde3d253c8423a5e..c4081dbeee94a4d093756138432d89a1ed516e03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(srcdir)/include
+AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/include
 
 noinst_PROGRAMS = validate_xml extract_xml
 validate_xml_SOURCES = validate_xml.c
This page took 0.03311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.