Fix: report error on session listing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:09:14 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c

index 0e603e13c5c5904b6dca49c2541c8da02bed9b92..02c7139c3547e4e9a4dff2516e223597081faa76 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,8 @@ int cmd_destroy(int argc, const char **argv)
        /* Recuperate all sessions for further operation */
        count = lttng_list_sessions(&sessions);
        if (count < 0) {
-               command_ret = count;
+               ERR("%s", lttng_strerror(count));
+               command_ret = CMD_ERROR;
                success = 0;
                goto mi_closing;
        }
This page took 0.034259 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.