Build: look for python >= 3.0 when building python bindings
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:00:15 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:52:53 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 168db76880f48ab66c544ff6d2b4f0c8fdec1ca8..55977bc279c232df9da1408faf77fcce1ab064df 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL([PYTHON_BINDING], [test "x${enable_python_binding:-yes}" = xyes])
 
 if test "x${enable_python_binding:-yes}" = xyes; then
   AX_PKG_SWIG($swig_version, [], [ AC_MSG_ERROR([SWIG $swig_version or newer is needed]) ])
-  AM_PATH_PYTHON
+  AM_PATH_PYTHON([3.0])
 
   AC_ARG_VAR([PYTHON_INCLUDE], [Include flags for python, bypassing python-config])
   AC_ARG_VAR([PYTHON_CONFIG], [Path to python-config])
This page took 0.034203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.