Fix cross-compile
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 20:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 20:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
configure.ac should use --target, not --host to get the target info we
want to compile for. --host is for the host that does the build.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index a3120fc041568bc37ea919d708fec8c46ab86a74..49d324ecdf66af5f6c26d512e0daf1876474ee4b 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,7 @@ AS_ECHO("$version_description")
 AS_ECHO()
 
 # Target architecture we're building for
-target_arch=$host_cpu
+target_arch=$target_cpu
 [
 for f in $CFLAGS; do
         if test $f = "-m32"; then
This page took 0.034184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.