Bump LTTNG_UST_ABI to 8.0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:59:51 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:06:30 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
See commit 6c737d05 in lttng-ust for the rationale behind this
change.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h

index 687eb0b231991b6c559b933720fa3f3af20ed004..40ba1f478bde9819f3f56447ba9523a24b3712be 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,8 @@
 #define LTTNG_UST_COMM_MAGIC                   0xC57C57C5
 
 /* Version for ABI between liblttng-ust, sessiond, consumerd */
 #define LTTNG_UST_COMM_MAGIC                   0xC57C57C5
 
 /* Version for ABI between liblttng-ust, sessiond, consumerd */
-#define LTTNG_UST_ABI_MAJOR_VERSION            7
-#define LTTNG_UST_ABI_MINOR_VERSION            2
+#define LTTNG_UST_ABI_MAJOR_VERSION            8
+#define LTTNG_UST_ABI_MINOR_VERSION            0
 
 struct lttng_ust_calibrate;
 
 
 struct lttng_ust_calibrate;
 
This page took 0.033922 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.