Fix: wrong variable assignment on error
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c

index 59bf53d94a4a57476e7526768a1bb97277a3fdcf..da515b1a9c1d6b189ddb9bfc89bd667b96012f54 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ int cmd_track_untrack(enum cmd_type cmd_type, const char *cmd_str,
 
        ret = print_missing_or_multiple_domains(opt_kernel + opt_userspace);
        if (ret) {
-               ret = CMD_ERROR;
+               command_ret = CMD_ERROR;
                goto end;
        }
 
This page took 0.033758 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.