doc/man: xsl: add <URL> after ulink text
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:33:51 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:05 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl

index d08cebc1e37d2553c1e2d9fd74fa2774e85401c4..066292149e685c46ce1917cf9dd627321ee02e02 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <xsl:stylesheet xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform" version="1.0">
     <xsl:template match="ulink">
-        <xsl:apply-templates/>
+        <xsl:apply-templates/><xsl:text> &lt;</xsl:text><xsl:value-of select="@url"/><xsl:text>&gt;</xsl:text>
     </xsl:template>
     <xsl:template match="link">
         <xsl:text>\fI</xsl:text><xsl:apply-templates/><xsl:text>\fR</xsl:text>
This page took 0.033975 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.