Remove untrack reference from snapshot man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:49:32 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:35:36 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt

index e779b2dd26d36fa1dcd8108bb2e4f80b537c5914..2d2b6c68fd5d5167c2b00a8485c12f0dd8769de0 100644 (file)
@@ -139,5 +139,4 @@ include::common-cmd-footer.txt[]
 
 SEE ALSO
 --------
-linklttng:lttng-untrack(1),
 linklttng:lttng(1)
This page took 0.034113 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.