doc/man/common-footer.txt: add missing non-breaking space
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 03:07:32 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:25:01 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibefd4e7448920f0f346697eea5e1b5d250a93d1f

doc/man/common-footer.txt

index 0815ab60c315e6b544db3b9ddbb2d7ef4380ef81..63dcc74edc9a765e8eb3dd725d82ee9bedb7855b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ This program is part of the LTTng-tools project.
 
 LTTng-tools is distributed under the
 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.en.html[GNU General
-Public License version 2]. See the
+Public License version{nbsp}2]. See the
 https://github.com/lttng/lttng-tools/blob/master/LICENSE[`LICENSE`] file
 for details.
 
This page took 0.034381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.