Fix: missing big endian conversion for one index field
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:34:00 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:50:34 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c

index a00403420dc98f3ead4de96632995a7c07e01a28..abc0985412fb9c715bf4839196d5589c684c4596 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ int index_create_file(char *path_name, char *stream_name, int uid, int gid,
        hdr.magic = htobe32(CTF_INDEX_MAGIC);
        hdr.index_major = htobe32(CTF_INDEX_MAJOR);
        hdr.index_minor = htobe32(CTF_INDEX_MINOR);
-       hdr.packet_index_len = sizeof(struct ctf_packet_index);
+       hdr.packet_index_len = htobe32(sizeof(struct ctf_packet_index));
 
        size_ret = lttng_write(fd, &hdr, sizeof(hdr));
        if (size_ret < sizeof(hdr)) {
This page took 0.032933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.