ust-app: remove dead code
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 21:20:43 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:30:43 +0000 (00:30 -0500)
This code path is not possible since all callsite are fenced with a check
to "has_been_started". Hence, a session cannot be active at the same time.

Change-Id: I53785017989ed7afc8755a41428087d988e5ae88
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.034104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.