Clean-up: lttng-session: fix -Wshadow error in unregister_all_triggers
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:10:13 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
We can safely re-use the variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I0c357c328325853842d599b2d79dc2076c48365e
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index d733f7061a854d4d846954704018383a1acd1aa2..bca33a4f8a0f669d6e4f278ce15a9c65c444478d 100644 (file)
@@ -1322,7 +1322,6 @@ static void unregister_all_triggers(void)
        assert(trigger_status == LTTNG_TRIGGER_STATUS_OK);
 
        for (i = 0; i < trigger_count; i++) {
-               enum lttng_error_code ret_code;
                uid_t trigger_owner;
                const char *trigger_name;
                const struct lttng_trigger *trigger =
This page took 0.035423 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.