consumerd: remove unused function consumer_del_data_stream
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:34:41 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
Fix:

      CC       consumer.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/consumer/consumer.c:712:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘consumer_del_data_stream’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void consumer_del_data_stream(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I92a47e069055713eaa4fdbc7f034a8f8e439f283
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index 1ea682f028e76ebe546b3dc892981bc10d2009a5..d903c54c2eff84ad30923d789312a3d3d3741365 100644 (file)
@@ -709,11 +709,6 @@ void consumer_add_data_stream(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
        pthread_mutex_unlock(&consumer_data.lock);
 }
 
-void consumer_del_data_stream(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
-{
-       consumer_del_stream(stream, data_ht);
-}
-
 /*
  * Add relayd socket to global consumer data hashtable. RCU read side lock MUST
  * be acquired before calling this.
This page took 0.035818 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.