Cleanup: uid and gid are never used by run_as_noworker()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:21:44 +0000 (05:21 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c

index f753d2454de44c6b43815aa289c652e0d62f88c2..cdb10e57c34e41123f759e552f799065536829f4 100644 (file)
@@ -419,8 +419,7 @@ end:
  * This is for debugging ONLY and should not be considered secure.
  */
 static
-int run_as_noworker(enum run_as_cmd cmd,
-               struct run_as_data *data, uid_t uid, gid_t gid)
+int run_as_noworker(enum run_as_cmd cmd, struct run_as_data *data)
 {
        int ret, saved_errno;
        mode_t old_mask;
@@ -455,7 +454,7 @@ int run_as(enum run_as_cmd cmd, struct run_as_data *data, uid_t uid, gid_t gid)
 
        } else {
                DBG("Using run_as without worker");
-               ret = run_as_noworker(cmd, data, uid, gid);
+               ret = run_as_noworker(cmd, data);
        }
        return ret;
 }
This page took 0.033882 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.