Man page: reference lttng-crash under --shm-path option
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:17:40 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1

index e077b097d1e18e55dd30683119e7b09fe321522e..4b40a628e7a95518aaf2d91c0fe3a5cc1e0b3dc9 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,8 @@ Path where shared memory holding buffers should be created. Useful
 when used with PRAMFS or other persistent memory filesystems to extract
 trace data in the event of a crash requiring a reboot.
 
+See the \fBlttng-crash(1)\fP utility for more information on crash recovery.
+
 .TP
 .BR "\-U, \-\-set-url=URL"
 Set URL for the consumer output destination. It is persistent for the
@@ -1116,6 +1118,7 @@ found.
 .BR lttng-ust(3),
 .BR lttng-sessiond(8),
 .BR lttng-relayd(8),
+.BR lttng-crash(1),
 
 .SH "BUGS"
 
This page took 0.034472 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.