sessiond: make disable_context static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:42:04 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:45 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       agent.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c:833:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘disable_context’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int disable_context(struct agent_app_ctx *ctx, enum lttng_domain_type domain)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3f8eb7e658e558f7082781c95b4200607e5dad6f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c

index 9ea899f57f7fb386c12713ef25b2e3f8ca6bd972..3cb33caef4835df1fb5d0681c9d036b0fd10eb4d 100644 (file)
@@ -830,7 +830,8 @@ end:
  *
  * Return LTTNG_OK on success or else a LTTNG_ERR* code.
  */
-int disable_context(struct agent_app_ctx *ctx, enum lttng_domain_type domain)
+static int disable_context(struct agent_app_ctx *ctx,
+               enum lttng_domain_type domain)
 {
        int ret = LTTNG_OK;
        struct agent_app *app;
This page took 0.034655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.